LITTLE MISS

25 Things: Polly Wants a Cracker

Hey hunnies! Since I’m back to blogging, I thought I’d share some little known facts about me. Not necessary but thank you for reading otherwise. 😀

gyb001dd
Asakusa, Japan

  1. I have an unhealthy crush on Johnny Depp. And I also can’t believe I just put that on the internet.
  2. I’m so laid back that I’m practically lying down. It takes a lot to bother me, and I’m often heard saying “it’ll be okay!”
  3. I love cheese!
  4. For some reason the sound of the saxophone is sexy.
  5. The worst injury I’ve ever had is stitches on my chin.
  6. I talked a lot when I was a child, so much that I was often offered money or other bribes to be quiet
  7. I love ice cream and my top 3 favorite flavors are Javan Hot Chocolate, Sumatra Arabica and Pistachio
  8. I stopped drinking soda since 2010.
  9. I’m a fan of vintage items and pinup photos.
  10. I can be very opinionated, self-righteous and a hypocrite. I’m working on it.
  11. My Myers-Briggs personality is ENTJ.
  12. I love the darkness.
  13. I rarely watch TV shows and new movies now.
  14. I can spend countless hours organizing things so that it looks like the way I want.
  15. I can speak and write in 4 of the 6 UN official Languages (English, French, Russian and Spanish).
  16. I had 6 piercings. Now, I only have 4 (2 on both ears).
  17. I consider beer pong as my favorite table-top game.
  18. I have a bionic sense of smell. I can smell you from afar.
  19. I am known for being happy, for always having a smile on my face and for laughing for no apparent reason.
  20. Routine is lethal. I hate routines.
  21. My ultimate feel good song is Feel Good Inc. by the Gorillaz.
  22. Serial killers fascinate me.
  23. I swear I have Restless Feet Syndrome. As soon as I try to sleep I get the urge to Kung Fu kick whatevers around me.
  24. I have an amazingly good intuition and I’m always right when I trust it.
  25. Whenever people tell me that I look familiar, I tell them I do adult films.

 

Leave a Reply

