The Sunday Currently

The Sunday Currently Vol. I

R E A D I N G ‘Tell-All’ by Chuck Palanuik (I am a huge fan)

W R I T I N G my TSC entry via WordPress mobile app… Booyaaaaah!

L I S T E N I N G to Lady Gaga playlist

T H I N K I N G about shaving my head bald haha

S M E L L I N G Perfume that I am wearing- Daisy by Marc Jacobs

W I S H I N G for a gallon of pistachio ice cream yuuummm! Please? Anyone? 😀

H O P I N G uhm?

W E A R I N G FC Barca shirt, DIY distressed shorts, a pair of chucks, cap

L O V I N G this book I am reading ❤

W A N T I N G to finish this book so I could hit the sack.

N E E D I N G A reset button. Or sleep?

F E E L I N G like I’m on the edge, the edge, the edge, the edge, the edge, the edge, the eeeddgee!!! (Gawd! I love that song!).

So there, my first ‘The Sunday Currently’ entry for this quarter. Be sure to check out and link up to Lauren for more bloggers who also do TSC. See you! Mwah!

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently Vol. I

Leave a Reply

