Emotional Masochist

Emotional Masochism: The Art of Self-Dismantling

dismantle001
Pain attracts me. Makes me know I’m alive.
Misery gives me an excuse to destroy myself and destroying myself brings me pleasure.
I love feeling loved even if I know It’s not really love.
I like getting my heart broken and then getting over it just to get my heart broken again.
I enjoy being used and abused,
I know it’s kind of sick and twisted but then still desperately want them.
I don’t know what I like about the pain; it’s not that I like getting hurt.
But if it makes you better, I think I can handle it.
~ Polly Amora (7/30/2015 @ 11:24 PM)

ps: rhyming is for Hallmark minions. I am not. 🙂

Leave a Reply

