LITTLE MISS / TILT

TILT: I love HUES like Aqua, Turquoise or Some Other Shades of Blue

tilt07aug2014

I’ve itched to dye my hair for a while now but cannot decide on a color, I want to do a certain shade of blue or something like an ombre of turquoise and dark blue. Such pretty colors! I want to try something different and you know, go outside of my comfort zone. Red is my color. Just because I liked it best, I owned it. How many other things have I claimed as mine so easily? Hahaha!

Fotor060954215
Top: Black, Burgundy, Desire, Purple, Pink-Purple Ombre
Bottom: Cardinal, Brick, Crimson, Red-Brown, Copper Red

Been thinking of getting any of these:

hairspiration005 hairspiration004

hairspiration003 hairspiration002

This is the ULTIMATE hairspiration:

hairspiration001

I plan to color the hair most probably by September. I know by that time my skin will return to its normal tone. Just returned from surfing in Baler last month and my skin is super tanned right now. I like the combination of my sun-kissed skin and my golden brown hair. I actually dyed it Burgundy but it turn out different.

polly-001

One thought on “TILT: I love HUES like Aqua, Turquoise or Some Other Shades of Blue

Leave a Reply

