BLOG CHALLENGES / My Weekly Grateful Heart

My Weekly Grateful Heart: Volume 1

Polly Defies Gravity
Google+ | Bloglovin | Pinterest
(I always follow back)

I’m joining a series hosted by Emily over at Em La Jolie called My Weekly Grateful Heart. I think it’s a really good idea. I love it! Here are some of the wonderful things last week that I am truly grateful for.

  • Life: Officially 27! Woohoo!
  • Life: Celebrated my 27th birthday thrice, July 26 – with my family, July 27 – with my family (along with my extended), July 28 (with my friends).
  • Food: Aunt brought home Spinaci Zola especially, for me. I love it!
  • Food: I’ve been eating ice cream for 5 days-straight, I know it is bad but I can’t help it. I love ice cream! Haha!
  • Reads: Finished Lola and the Boy Next Door (Anna and the French Kiss #2)
  • Running: Featured Runner at LoveForRunning.Com
  • Business: Got a new client (and two ‘potential’ clients)
  • Current job: Passed a series of exams (like… whew!)

How about you, what are you grateful for this week?

polly-001

 

PART OF
My Weekly Grateful Heart

Leave a Reply

