BLOG CHALLENGES / Writing Process

Yes I am back, and I got tagged (writing process)!

I got tagged by the awesome Jenna at Sparkly Kid to do a writing process. It’s my first time and I’m so excited. So let’s get it on!

1. What are you working on?
Currently in the process of rearranging categories and writing new content for this blog (will be posted later). I am also working on some articles for a couple of online magazines that I am part of.

2. How does your work differ from others of its genre?
This is a lifestyle blog has evolved over time to become an online source for inspiration, information and introspection. I basically write anything that seems interesting to me, life and living, and the difference of the two.

3. Why do you write what you do?
Because I love it. ❤ ❤ ❤

4. How does your writing process work?
I always start with pen and paper. Whenever an idea pops into my head or is given to me (by you), throughout the course of the day, I need to write it down or else I will surely forget it. Sometimes I just tend to publish posts without editing/proofreading it. I enjoy free writing. It sets me free from my thoughts. I enjoy feeling uncontrolled by checking for errors continuously or frequently.

5. Tag three people to complete this post.

Erin at LoveForRunning
Ally at Preppy Little Lesbian
Laura at The Literary Chic

polly-001

Leave a Reply

