Uncategorized

Blog Updates: Still here :)

updates001

Hi guys! I am typing this through my mobile therefore have limited access to my blog/email once my internet connection gets fixed I’ll be able to upload/update everything. I feel bad for not being able to reply soon, it’s my connection. It’s really acting up. 😦 😦

What’s up?

Health-related issues:
I rarely ever get sick but when I do it’s worse than the average influenza. I visited my doctor just to make sure everything’s okay (or if its just me being paranoid). The doctor said that there is something wrong but not as serious or life-threatening.

Work-related issues:
I run a business and I am working full-time. I was advised to slow down a bit.

#GlendaPH
We were again visited by a typhoon (signal no. 3). Our electricities were temporarily cut off. There were casualties and millions-worth damages but we’re thankful that it’s not as destructive as Typhoon Yolanda.

No Internet Connection
I was told that most homes subscribed to this local service provider still has no internet connection. It has been 5 days since the typhoon! I’m just so greatly disappointed.

That’s it for now, I’ll catch up with you later! 🙂 🙂

xoxo
Polly

Leave a Reply

