Blog Updates

The Liebster Award #2

liebsteraward002

Liebster #2

Yay! My second Liebster Award nomination is from Laura at The Literary Chic! Thanks so much Laura, you rock!

First, the rules of the Liebster Award:
1. Thank and link the person who nominated you.
2. Display the Liebster Award and the rules.
3. Answer the 11 questions given to you.
4. Write 11 facts about yourself.
5. Nominate 11 other bloggers (who have less than 200 followers).
6. Write 11 new questions for your nominees.

Alright, here goes!

11 Questions from Laura:

1. Best comfort food?
~ Mine is ice cream. ❤

2. Strangest advice you’ve ever gotten?
~ It’s from an aunt (I was about 9-ish), it involved eating grilled lizard. Like, what the?!

3. Your favorite thing to do in the summer?
~ Surfing!

4. Dream date?
~  I am actually tired of the boring dates. I let my dates think of something out of ordinary. So far, the best ‘date’ to date (which happens to be my dream date too) was when the guy took me to go zip lining.

5. What would your autobiography be called?
~ Charmed and Dangerous! Haha! I don’t know…

6. Best childhood memory?
~ My sister blackmailed tricked me into dancing to this song.

7. Last book you read?
~ Assassin’s Creed: Renaissance

8. Coffee or tea?
~ Coffee, I am nothing without coffee.

9. Favorite animal?
~ Dogs ❤

10. Best movie you’ve seen this summer?
~ None, sadly.

11. Favorite item of clothing?
~ leather jackets

 

11 Facts about me

1. I am radnom.
2. I run a small business here in Manila and at the same time work in a full-time job.
3. I am a fan of Bo Sanchez. His books are all quite witty but life-changing and inspirational.
4. I gave up booze – Now, I am addicted to ice cream!
5. Barney (the dinosaur) scares the hell out of me. He’s creepy!
6. I love running – Zombies hate fast food.
7. I am rooting for Argentina Football Team to win the World Cup! Vamos!
8. I took the Jung Typology Test, the site identified me as an ENTJ (Personality).
9. I stand 5’0 and often gets mistaken as college student. Haha!
10. I have a collection of colorful knee high socks.
11. I have a Hello Hero account. I am ‘ScissorHands’, add me up? 🙂


The Nominees:

Michelle @ Trailsandtribulations.co.uk/blog
LaToya @ LaToya Lives Well
Laura @ FromFlabToFit.Com
Mary-Elizabeth @ Health Be A Hippie
Bethany @ Girl In Asics
Melanie @ MissMelanie.com

* These are my bad*ss #SweatPink sisters. Be sure to check their blogs – they’re all amazing!

11 New Questions for the newest Liebsters!

1. What would your autobiography be titled?
2. What 3 words would you use to describe yourself?
3. You’re a new addition to the crayon box, what color would you be and why?
4. If you had an invisibility cloak, how would you use it?
5. If your life had a theme song, what would it be?
6. If you had to plan a parade, what would be the theme?
7. What is the funniest thing that has happened to you recently?
8. Name one skill you wish you had.
9. What super villain would you be?
10. If you could make or change a law, what would it be?
11. What is the sexiest name you’ve ever heard?

polly-001

 

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award #2

    • OMG! I’m glad to hear that! *high five* I can’t believe why Barney the dinosaur even exists? He walks around naked and loves playing with a group of kids. Ok, I should stop now. 😀

Leave a Reply

