Blog Updates

Blog Updates: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

viba-badge

I received my very first nomination/award! A huge thanks to the awesome Orly at Coffee Beans and High Heels. for nominating me. She is an aspiring  journalist who aims to inspire and empower others.

RULES:

  • Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
  • List the rules and display the award.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them (provide a link to your post).
  • This rule is optional – you can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog (e.g. on your sidebar) and also follow the blogger that nominated you.

FACTS ABOUT ME: 

  1. I started running back in 2011. It was a sweet 5k race held at UPLB campus.
  2. I run to eat, I eat to run.
  3. Running is my addiction. I usually end my day with a good 10k.
  4. One of my reasons why I love to run is because of my running outfits. I feel invincible (and sexy) wearing them.
  5. I love neon! Most of my running clothes are colorful.
  6. My longest distance is 25 km.
  7. My goal this year is to run my first full-marathon, most probably by October 2014 (I’m so nervous).

THE NOMINEES:
These are the sites that I visit every time I go online. I find them inspirational, organized and very informative! Reading their posts (especially how they started) has motivated me to push further and  I look forward to more of their writings. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and experience with everyone! Keep on rocking!

  1. Stephanie @ ultrarunnergirl.com
  2. Sarah @ pickyrunner.com
  3. Jen @ peanutbutterrunner.com
  4. Beth @ shutupandrun.net
  5. Theodora @ preppyrunner.Com
  6. Erin @ Westcoast Runner
  7. Felice @ The Happy Runner
  8. Janae @ hungryrunnergirl.Com
  9. Kate @ socalrunnergal.Com
  10. Megan @ runnerskitchen.Com
  11. Danica @ chicrunner.Com
  12. Emma @ sweettoothrunner.Com
  13. Katy @ thesingingrunner.com
  14. Caolan @ chronicrunner.com
  15. Mader Rikki @ Cheapanggang Diva

polly-001

2 thoughts on “Blog Updates: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

